Accelerise News

All about FoodTech
All About FoodTech: FoodTech news for May! Thursday, May 18, 2017
We bring you a review of this month's web-based press in English and French. Read more
Réseaux sociaux
Social media - all you need to get your startup noticed? Wednesday, May 10, 2017
How to get social for your startup Read more
Session #2 of AcceleRise is underway Friday, April 28, 2017
As Session #1 winds down in style, applications open for Session #2. Apply before June 12 Read more
Are you a natural entrepreneur? Thursday, April 27, 2017
Maybe he's born with it, Maybe it's (well, you get the drift...) Read more
All about FoodTech
All About FoodTech: FoodTech news for April! Thursday, April 13, 2017
We bring you a review of this month's web-based press in English and French. Read more
Startup recruit a business partner
[entrepreneur] Startups: how to recruit a partner Thursday, March 30, 2017
Our advice based on the experience of Karim Franck Khinouche Read more
[top tip] The surprises of 104 Factory Thursday, March 23, 2017
Are you looking for a co-working and experimental space at the heart of Paris? Read more
All about FoodTech
All About FoodTech: FoodTech news for March! Thursday, March 16, 2017
We bring you a review of this month's web-based press in English and French. Read more
[Trends] Rethinking the digital retail experience Tuesday, March 7, 2017
We tested for you France’s first connected hypermarket! Read more
Big Data as an asset for food marketing Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Go beyond “Who buys my product?” The thoughts of François André Allaert, serial entrepreneur and fou Read more
All About FoodTech: FoodTech news for February! Friday, February 17, 2017
We bring you a review of this month's web-based press in English and French. Read more
Marie-Pierre Membrives
Your chance of success depends on your positioning and scalability Friday, February 10, 2017
AcceleRise mentor, Marie-Pierre Membrives’ advice to FoodTech startups Read more
All About FoodTech : the latest FoodTech news! Tuesday, January 31, 2017
We bring you a review of lastest web-based press in English and French. Start reading now! Read more
Selection day
AcceleRise’s first cohort. Who has made the cut? Friday, January 20, 2017
Congrats to the 7 startups chosen to take part in AcceleRise’s first session! Read more
New application closing date - December 19th Tuesday, November 29, 2016
More than 40 applications from 8 countries! You can still apply before December 19th, 2016, at 10am Read more
Startups #FoodTech, #AgriTech - accelerate your development - J-16 ! Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Foodtech and Agtech startups, there are two weeks left to apply for the winter session of AcceleRise Read more
Vitagora launches FoodTech business accelerator Monday, November 14, 2016
During the SIAL Paris 2016, the French food industry cluster Vitagora, announced the launch of a new Read more
Stay updated
Want to stay updated and be part of our FoodTech ecosystem?